Search for media from: "John Elmer"

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, January 10, 2019

1 Corinthians 1:3-17 preached by Rev. Richard Lammert

From  John Elmer 4 Months ago 0 likes 1 views 0  

Lectionary Podcast - Proper 15 - Series B - Epistle

Ephesians 5:6-21 with Dr. Charles Gieschen

From  John Elmer A year ago 0 likes 14 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, March 22, 2019

John 6:22-35 preached by Rev. Bryan Wolfmueller

From  John Elmer 4 Months ago 0 likes 4 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Acts 15:12-22a preached by Rev. Patrick Kuhlman

From  John Elmer 4 Months ago 0 likes 2 views 0  

Community in Crisis: Finding Communion Through Lament

Prof. Ryan M. Tietz Assistant Professor of Exegetical Theology Concordia Theological Seminary Fort Wayne, Indiana

From  John Elmer A year ago 0 likes 23 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, April 01, 2019

John 4:7-30 preached by Rev. Prof. Christoph Barnbrock

From  John Elmer 4 Months ago 0 likes 0 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, April 04, 2019

Isaiah 43:8-15 preached by Rev. Stephen Sohns

From  John Elmer 4 Months ago 0 likes 1 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, January 07, 2019

Luke 11:33-36 preached by Rev. Prof. Robert Roethemeyer

From  John Elmer 4 Months ago 0 likes 1 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, August 06, 2018

Isaiah 55:1-9 preached by Rev. James Fundum

From  John Elmer 4 Months ago 0 likes 5 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, September 21, 2018

Matthew 9:9-13 preached by Rev. Prof. Don Wiley

From  John Elmer 4 Months ago 0 likes 1 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, October 19, 2018

Ecclesiastes 2:1-11 preached by Rev. Prof. Ryan Tietz

From  John Elmer 4 Months ago 0 likes 1 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday. October 04, 2018

Psalm 32:1-11 preached by Rev. Prof. John Nordling

From  John Elmer 4 Months ago 0 likes 2 views 0  

Lectionary Podcast - Proper 18 - Series B - Gospel

Mark 7:24-37 with Dr. David Scaer

From  John Elmer A year ago 0 likes 4 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, December 03, 2018

Luke 11:29-32 preached by Rev. Prof. Naomichi Masaki

From  John Elmer 4 Months ago 0 likes 1 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, January 22, 2019

John 3:5-8 preached by Rev. Prof. Arthur Just Jr.

From  John Elmer 4 Months ago 0 likes 2 views 0