Search for media from: "Brennan Elmer"

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, November 6, 2020

Lamentations 2:13-17 Rev. Prof. Benjamin Mayes Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on November 16th, 2020 0 likes 9 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, November 05, 2020

Matthew 23:13-28 Rev. Prof. Walter Maier III Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on November 16th, 2020 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, November 4, 2020

Matthew 23:1-12 Rev. Prof. Jeffrey Pulse Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on November 16th, 2020 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, November 3, 2020

Hebrews 13:1-8 Rev. Prof. Paul Grime Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on November 16th, 2020 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, November 2, 2020

Matthew 15:1-9 Rev. Prof. David Scaer Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on November 16th, 2020 0 likes 16 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, October 30, 2020

Hebrews 4:11-16 Rev. Prof. John Pless Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on November 11th, 2020 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, October 29, 2020

Deuteronomy 6:1-9, 20-25 Rev. John Dreyer Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on November 11th, 2020 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, October 28, 2020

John 15:(12-16) 17-21 Rev. William Mueller Suburban Bethlehem Lutheran Church, Fort Wayne, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer on November 11th, 2020 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, October 27, 2020

1 John 5:13-21 Rev. Prof. Gifford Grobien Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on November 11th, 2020 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, October 26, 2020

John 5:30-47 Rev. Mark DeLassus Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on November 11th, 2020 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, October 23, 2020

James 1:1-12 Rev. Richard Lammert Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on November 2nd, 2020 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, October 22, 2020

2 Thessalonians 3:6-15 Rev. Prof. Naomichi Masaki Concordia Theological Seminary - Fort Wayne, IN

From  Brennan Elmer on November 2nd, 2020 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, October 21, 2020

Matthew 21:15-22 Rev. Prof. Adam Koontz Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on November 2nd, 2020 0 likes 18 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, October 20, 2020

2 Corinthians 5:16-6:3 Rev. Prof. Gifford Grobien Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on November 2nd, 2020 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, October 19, 2020

1 Peter 5:1-5 Rev. Matthew Wietfeldt Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on November 2nd, 2020 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, October 16, 2020

Jude 17-25 Rev. Mark Sheafer Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 26th, 2020 0 likes 8 plays 0