Search for media from: "John Elmer"

Lectionary Podcast - Advent 1 - Series B - Epistle

1 Corinthians 1:3-9 with Dr. Arthur Just Jr.

From  John Elmer on November 27th, 2017 0 likes 9 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, March 28, 2019

Luke 15:1-10 preached by Rev. Prof. Lawrence R. Rast Jr.

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Deuteronomy 5:12-15 preached by Rev. Randall Wurschmidt

From  John Elmer on April 29th, 2019 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday. October 18, 2018

Luke 10:1-9 preached by Rev. Daniel Burfiend

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 7 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Luke 15:11-32 preached by Rev. Prof. Arthur Just Jr.

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 10 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, June 08, 2018

2 Corinthhians 5:1-5 preached by Rev. Prof. Roland Ziegler

From  John Elmer on April 29th, 2019 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, January 21, 2019

Luke 5:33-39 preached by Rev. Roger Peters

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, December 04, 2018

Romans 1:1-7 preached by Rev. Prof. Paul Grime

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Lectionary Podcast-Lent 6-Series B-Old Testament

Zechariah 9:9-12 with Prof. Ryan Tietz

From  John Elmer on March 16th, 2018 0 likes 8 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, September 14, 2018

1 Corinthians 1:18-25 preached by Rev. Martin Keller

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, January 25, 2019

Matthew 19:27-30 preached by Rev. David Petersen

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 40 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, February 20, 2019

Jeremiah 17:5-8 preached by Rev. Roy Olsen

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 9 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, October 02, 2018

1 Kings 17:17-24 preached by Rev. Rich Rudowske

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, January 24, 2019

Matthew 24:42-47 preached by Rev. Prof. John Nordling

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Lectionary Podcast - Advent 3 - Series A - Old Testament

Isaiah 35:1-10 with Prof. Ryan Tietz

From  John Elmer on November 22nd, 2019 0 likes 47 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, October 22, 2018

Hebrews 6:1-12 preached by Rev. Prof. David Coles

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 2 plays 0