Search for media from: "Brennick Christiansen"

Lectionary Podcast - Proper 28 - Series C - Old Testament

Malachi 4:1-6 with Dr. Jeffrey Pulse

From  Brennick Christiansen on October 30th, 2019 0 likes 39 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, May 15, 2019

John 10:22-30 and Rev 7:9-17, preached by Rev. Paul Spira

From  Brennick Christiansen on October 30th, 2019 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, May 17, 2019 - Baccalaureate

John 14:1-14 preached by Rev. Wayne M. Braun

From  Brennick Christiansen on October 30th, 2019 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, May 29, 2019

John 5:1-9 preached by Rev. Richard Radtke

From  Brennick Christiansen on November 6th, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, May 14, 2019

Hebrews 10:19-31 preached by Rev. Prof. Don Wiley

From  Brennick Christiansen on November 6th, 2019 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, May 16, 2019

Revelation 11:15-19 preached by Rev. Prof. Cameron MacKenzie

From  Brennick Christiansen on November 6th, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, June 05, 2019

John 17:20-26 preached by Rev. Kurtis Bueltmann

From  Brennick Christiansen on November 6th, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, June 10, 2019

Luke 24:44-49 preached by Rev. Prof. Lawrence Rast, Jr

From  Brennick Christiansen on November 6th, 2019 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Mark 6:7-13 preached by Rev. Peter Cage

From  Brennick Christiansen on November 6th, 2019 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, June 13, 2019

Ephesians 4:1-6 preached on by Rev. Ken Schurb

From  Brennick Christiansen on November 6th, 2019 0 likes 7 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, June 12, 2019

John 3:16-21 preached by Rev. Christopher Maronde

From  Brennick Christiansen on November 6th, 2019 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Romans 8:1-11 preached on by Daniel Broaddus

From  Brennick Christiansen on November 6th, 2019 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, June 14, 2019

Numbers 6:22-27 preached on by Rev. Prof. John Nordling

From  Brennick Christiansen on November 6th, 2019 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, June 21, 2019

Luke 4:31-37 preached on by John Dreyer

From  Brennick Christiansen on November 6th, 2019 0 likes 4 plays 0