Search for media from: "John Elmer"

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, May 18, 2018 - Baccalaureate

John 14: 15-24 preached by Rev. Arlo W. Pullman

From  John Elmer on April 29th, 2019 0 likes 28 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, August 06, 2018

Isaiah 55:1-9 preached by Rev. James Fundum

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 7 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, August 08, 2018

John 6:22-35 preached by Rev. Prof. John Nordling

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, January 04, 2019

John 1:1-14 preached by Rev. Richard Woelmer

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 8 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, March 22, 2019

John 6:22-35 preached by Rev. Bryan Wolfmueller

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, January 08, 2019

Acts 10:34-48 preached by Rev. Prof. Roland Ziegler

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, February 04, 2019

Matthew 12:15-21 preached by Rev. Prof. James Bushur

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, November 02, 2018

Matthew 5:38-48 preached by Rev. Prof. James Bushur

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, March 12, 2019

2 Peter 2:1-10 preached by Rev. Prof. Walter Maier III

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Lectionary Podcast - Proper 17 - Series C - Old Testament

Proverbs 25:2–10 with Rev. Christopher Maronde

From  John Elmer on August 22nd, 2019 0 likes 51 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Mark 6:14-29 preached by Rev. Prof. Paul Grime

From  John Elmer on April 29th, 2019 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday. October 11, 2018

1 John 1:5-10 preached by Rev. Prof. John Nordling

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, June 25, 2018

2 Timothy 3:10-17 preached by Rev. Prof. Don Wiley

From  John Elmer on April 29th, 2019 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Lectionary Podcast-Epiphany 3-Series B-Gospel-with Dr. John Nordling

Mark 1:14-20 with Dr. John Nordling

From  John Elmer on January 5th, 2018 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, June 28, 2018

2 Corinthians 7:2-16 preached by Rev. Prof. Carl Fickenscher II

From  John Elmer on April 29th, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Lectionary Podcast-Proper 24-Series B-Epistle

Hebrews 4:1-13 (14-16) with Dr. Arthur Just Jr.

From  John Elmer on May 17th, 2018 0 likes 31 plays 0