Search for tag: "david scaer"

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, December 14, 2018

Luke 1:57-66 preached by Rev. Prof. David Scaer

From  John Elmer 2 Months ago 0 likes 3 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, January 25, 2019

Matthew 19:27-30 preached by Rev. David Petersen

From  John Elmer 2 Months ago 0 likes 26 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, April 15, 2019

Matthew 26:1-56 preached by Rev. Prof. David Scaer

From  John Elmer 2 Months ago 0 likes 3 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Matthew 26:57-27:26 preached by Rev. Prof. David Scaer

From  John Elmer 2 Months ago 0 likes 1 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, April 18, 2019

John 13:1-17, 31b-35 preached by Rev. David Koeneman

From  John Elmer 2 Months ago 0 likes 5 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, February 21, 2019

Genesis 44:18-34 preached by Rev. Prof. David Coles

From  John Elmer 2 Months ago 0 likes 1 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Matthew 27:27-66 preached by Rev. Prof. David Scaer

From  John Elmer 2 Months ago 0 likes 4 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Luke 11:37-52 preached by Rev. Prof. Peter Scaer

From  John Elmer 2 Months ago 0 likes 3 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, October 22, 2018

Hebrews 6:1-12 preached by Rev. Prof. David Coles

From  John Elmer 2 Months ago 0 likes 1 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, November 30, 2018

John 1:35-42a preached by Rev. Prof. Peter Scaer

From  John Elmer 2 Months ago 0 likes 5 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, October 26, 2018

Mark 8:22-26 preached by Rev. Prof. Peter Scaer

From  John Elmer 2 Months ago 0 likes 5 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Mark 6:1-13 preached by Rev. Prof. Peter Scaer

From  John Elmer 2 Months ago 0 likes 6 views 0  

Lectionary Podcast - Baptism of Our Lord - Series C - Gospel

Luke 3:15-22 with Dr. David Scaer

From  John Elmer 6 Months ago 0 likes 7 views 0