Search for media from: "Brennan Elmer"

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, July 23, 2021

Hebrews 13:17-25 Rev. Prof. John Pless Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on August 2nd, 2021 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, July 22, 2021

John 20:1-2, 10-18 Rev. Prof. Don Wiley Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on August 2nd, 2021 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, July 19, 2021

Luke 18:35-43 Rev. Prof. Roland Ziegler Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on August 2nd, 2021 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, July 12, 2021

John 5:30-47 Rev. Prof. Adam Koontz Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on July 29th, 2021 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Mark 6:1-13 Rev. Prof. Robert Roethemeyer Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on July 29th, 2021 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, July 1, 2021

2 Kings 20:1-11 Rev. Sean Daenzer Director for Worship, The Lutheran Church-Missouri Synod

From  Brennan Elmer on July 29th, 2021 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, June 30, 2021

Mark 5:21-43 Rev. Prof. Paul Grime Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on July 29th, 2021 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Matthew 16:13-19 Rev. Benjamin Ahlersmeyer Bethlehem Lutheran Church, Fort Wayne, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer on July 29th, 2021 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, June 28, 2021

Lamentations 1:16-22 Rev. Prof. James Bushur Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on July 29th, 2021 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, June 24, 2021

Luke 1:57-80 Rev. Prof. Gifford Grobien Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on July 28th, 2021 0 likes 1 plays 0