Search for media from: "Brennan Elmer"

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, October 16, 2020

Jude 17-25 Rev. Mark Sheafer Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 26th, 2020 0 likes 10 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, October 15, 2020

John 6:25-35 Rev. Ken Schurb Central Illinois District, LCMS

From  Brennan Elmer on October 26th, 2020 0 likes 7 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Matthew 21:1-14 Rev. Jonathan Nack Trinity Lutheran Church, Auburn, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer on October 26th, 2020 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, October 13, 2020

Romans 13:8-14, 14:7-13 Rev. Prof. Gifford Grobien Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 26th, 2020 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, October 12, 2020

Philippians 3:13-4:1 Rev. William Johnson Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 26th, 2020 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, October 09, 2020

2 Corinthians 5:17-21 Rev. Prof. Roland Ziegler Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 19th, 2020 0 likes 8 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, October 08, 2020

John 7:14-31 Rev. Prof. Christopher Maronde Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 19th, 2020 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Matthew 21:33-46 Rev. Michael Blodgett St. Paul's Lutheran Church, Gar Creek, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer on October 19th, 2020 0 likes 9 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, October 06, 2020

John 7:40-52 Rev. Tyrell Bramwell Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 19th, 2020 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, October 05, 2020

Romans 10:5-13 Rev. Prof. Ryan Tietz Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 19th, 2020 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, October 02, 2020

Romans 15:1-7 Rev. Prof. John Nordling Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 19th, 2020 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, October 01, 2020

Exodus 20:15-17 Rev. Prof. Gary Zieroth Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 19th, 2020 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, September 30, 2020

Philippians 2:1-4, 14-18 Rev. Prof. Paul Grime Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 16th, 2020 0 likes 7 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, September 29, 2020

Daniel 10:10-14; 12:1-3 Rev. Timothy Lorenz St. Peter Lutheran Church, Huntington, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer on October 16th, 2020 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, September 28, 2020

Luke 7:1-10 Rev. Roger Peters Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 16th, 2020 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, September 25, 2020

Isaiah 41:8-14 Rev. Peter Gregory Our Savior Lutheran Church, Westminster, MA

From  Brennan Elmer on October 16th, 2020 0 likes 2 plays 0