Search for tag: "acts"

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Acts 20:28-35 Rev. Dan Burfiend New Hope Lutheran Church, Ossian, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, January 14, 2022

Acts 10:34-48 Rev. Prof. Arthur Just Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, December 17, 2021

Acts 28:23-31 Rev. Prof. David Scaer Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 7 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, October 15, 2021

Acts 4:32-5:11 Rev. Prof. Jeffrey Pulse Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, October 4, 2021

Acts 3:11-26 Rev. Mark Steiner Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, June 11, 2021

Acts 11:19-30; 13:1-3 Rev. Prof. Jeffrey Pulse Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 11 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Acts 10:44-48 Rev. Alexey Streltsov Rector, Theological Seminary of Siberian Evangelical Lutheran Church

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, May 13, 2021

Acts 1:1-11 Rev. David Stecker Emanuel Lutheran Church, New Haven, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Acts 10:34-48 Rev. Prof. Daniel Gard Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 12 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, April 26, 2021

Acts 3:17-21 Rev. Prof. Walter Maier III Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, April 12, 2021

Acts 10:34-43 Rev. Timothy Klinkenberg St. John's Lutheran Church, Orange, California

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, January 15, 2021

Acts 19:1-7 Rev. Prof. Adam Koontz Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 104 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, January 11, 2021

Acts 9:10-19a Rev. William Johnson Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, August 13, 2020

Acts 17:10-15 Rev. Prof. John Nordling Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, May 21, 2020

Acts 1:1-11 Rev. Christopher Maronde Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 7 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, April 20, 2020

Acts 3:11-21 Rev. Mark Sheafer Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 4 plays 0