Search for tag: "lord"

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, July 1, 2021

2 Kings 20:1-11 Rev. Sean Daenzer Director for Worship, The Lutheran Church-Missouri Synod

From  Brennan Elmer on July 29th, 2021 0 likes 0 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, June 28, 2021

Lamentations 1:16-22 Rev. Prof. James Bushur Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on July 29th, 2021 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, June 24, 2021

Luke 1:57-80 Rev. Prof. Gifford Grobien Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on July 28th, 2021 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Job 38:1-11 Rev. Keaton Christiansen Zion Lutheran Church, Garrett, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer on July 28th, 2021 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, June 18, 2021

Revelation 21:22-22:5 Rev. Prof. Charles Gieschen Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on June 29th, 2021 0 likes 9 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Mark 4:1-20 Rev. Prof. John Nordling Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on June 29th, 2021 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, June 11, 2021

Acts 11:19-30; 13:1-3 Rev. Prof. Jeffrey Pulse Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on June 22nd, 2021 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, June 9, 2021

Mark 3:20-35 Rev. David Coles Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on June 22nd, 2021 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Acts 10:34-48 Rev. Prof. Daniel Gard Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on June 7th, 2021 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Romans 8:26b-39 Rev. Prof. Carl Fickenscher Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on June 7th, 2021 0 likes 5 plays 0