Search for tag: "luke"

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, September 28, 2020

Luke 7:1-10 Rev. Roger Peters Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 16th, 2020 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Luke 17:1-4 Rev. Lawrence R. Rast Jr. Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 12th, 2020 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, June 25, 2020

Luke 12:1-7 Rev. Prof. Daniel Gard Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 12th, 2020 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Luke 1:57-80 Rev. Mark DeLassus Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 12th, 2020 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Luke 12:8-12 Rev. Prof. Roland Ziegler Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 12th, 2020 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, April 14, 2020

Luke 24:36-49 Rev. Matthew Wietfeldt Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 8th, 2020 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, April 13, 2020

Luke 24:13-35 Rev. Prof. Adam Koontz Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 8th, 2020 0 likes 8 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Luke 1:26-38 Rev. Prof. James Bushur Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 6th, 2020 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, December 13, 2019

Luke 3:15-20 Rev. Paul Hopkins

From  Brennan Elmer on September 30th, 2020 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, November 12, 2019

Luke 20:1-8 preached by Rev. Mark Steiner

From  Brennick Christiansen on January 16th, 2020 0 likes 8 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, November 13, 2019

Luke 20:27-40 preached by Rev. Peter Bender

From  Brennick Christiansen on January 16th, 2020 0 likes 8 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, November 06, 2019

Luke 19:1-10 preached by Rev. James Strawn

From  Brennick Christiansen on January 16th, 2020 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, October 30, 2019

Luke 18:9-17 preached by Rev. Prof. Naomichi Masaki

From  Brennick Christiansen on December 17th, 2019 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Luke 17:11-19 preached by Rev. Todd Peperkorn

From  Brennick Christiansen on December 12th, 2019 0 likes 38 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, October 09, 2019

Luke 17:1-10 preached by Rev. Jonathan Nack

From  Brennick Christiansen on December 12th, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, May 30, 2019

Luke 24:44-53 preached by Rev. Prof. Paul Grime

From  Brennick Christiansen on December 5th, 2019 0 likes 12 plays 0