Search for tag: "matthew"

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Matthew 21:1-14 Rev. Jonathan Nack Trinity Lutheran Church, Auburn, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer on October 26th, 2020 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, October 07, 2020

Matthew 21:33-46 Rev. Michael Blodgett St. Paul's Lutheran Church, Gar Creek, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer on October 19th, 2020 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, September 23, 2020

Matthew 20:1-16 Rev. Daniel Sheafer Emmanuel Lutheran Church, Fort Wayne, IN

From  Brennan Elmer on October 16th, 2020 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, September 22, 2020

Matthew 6:7-15 Rev. Prof. Peter Scaer Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 16th, 2020 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, September 21, 2020

Matthew 9:9-13 Rev. Prof. James Bushur Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 16th, 2020 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, September 17, 2020

Matthew 22:35-40 Rev. Prof. Gary Zieroth Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 16th, 2020 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, September 16, 2020

Matthew 18:21-35 Rev. Prof. Don Wiley Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 16th, 2020 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, September 09, 2020

Matthew 18:1-20 Rev. Peter Cage St. Paul's Lutheran Church, Fort Wayne, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer on October 16th, 2020 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Matthew 15:21-28 Rev. Leonard Tanksley St. Peter Lutheran Church, Decatur, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer on October 14th, 2020 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Matthew 14:22-33 Rev. Keaton Christiansen Zion Lutheran Church, Garrett, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer on October 14th, 2020 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, August 04, 2020

Matthew 15:29-39 Rev. Prof. Cameron MacKenzie Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 14th, 2020 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Matthew 13:44-52 Rev. Matthew Wietfeldt Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 14th, 2020 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, July 27, 2020

Matthew 12:38-42 Rev. Robert Bennett Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 14th, 2020 0 likes 0 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Matthew 7:15-20 Rev. Prof. John Pless Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 14th, 2020 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, June 29, 2020

Matthew 16:13-19 Rev. Prof. Paul Grime Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 12th, 2020 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, June 19, 2020

Matthew 10:16-23 Rev. Timothy Puls Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on October 12th, 2020 0 likes 1 plays 0