Search for tag: "heart"

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Titus 2:11-14 Rev. Steven Hokana LCMS Ministry to the Armed Forces

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, October 15, 2021

Acts 4:32-5:11 Rev. Prof. Jeffrey Pulse Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, October 13, 2021

Mark 10:17-22 Rev. Prof. Paul Grime Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, October 11, 2021

2 Samuel 12:1-13 Rev. Prof. John Pless Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, October 1, 2021

Matthew 5:27-30 Rev. Travis Berg St. Paul's Lutheran Church, Latimer, Iowa

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 9 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Mark 9:14-29 Rev. Prof. Carl Fickenscher Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, September 9, 2021

Exodus 20:1-11 Rev. Prof. Charles Gieschen Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Matthew 15:21-31 The Rev. Prof. Lawrence R. Rast, Jr. President - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Lectionary Podcast - Proper 20 - Series B - Old Testament

Jeremiah 11:18-20 with Rev. Dr. Jeffrey Pulse

From  John Elmer 0 likes 22 plays 0  

Lectionary Podcast - Proper 4 - Series C - Old Testament

Jeremiah 23:16-29 with Rev. Prof. Ryan Tietz

From  John Elmer 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, July 12, 2021

John 5:30-47 Rev. Prof. Adam Koontz Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 32 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, June 28, 2021

Lamentations 1:16-22 Rev. Prof. James Bushur Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, May 20, 2021

Philippians 1:3-11 Rev. Prof. James Bushur Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, May 19, 2021

1 John 5:9-15 Rev. Prof. Paul Grime Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Luke 24:36-49 Rev. Leonard Tanksley St. Peter's Lutheran Church, Decatur, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 8 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, March 19, 2021

Matthew 2:13-15, 19-23 Rev. Prof. Peter Scaer Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 10 plays 0