Search for tag: "james"

Who Spoke by the Prophets: Inspiration in the Early Church

Dr. James G. Bushur delivers a scholarly lecture at The 43rd Annual Symposium on the Lutheran Confessions - Ecclesiology: Locating Confessional Boundaries - on Thursday, January 20, 2022.

From  John Elmer 0 likes 0 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, January 19, 2022

John 2:1-11 Rev. Prof. James Bushur Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 7 plays 0  

175th Anniversary Celebration

From  John Elmer 0 likes 8 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Revelation 12:7-12 Rev. James Gier Ascension Lutheran Church, Fort Wayne, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 7 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, September 20, 2021

1 Corinthians 2:6-13 Rev. Prof. James G. Bushur Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, June 28, 2021

Lamentations 1:16-22 Rev. Prof. James Bushur Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, May 20, 2021

Philippians 1:3-11 Rev. Prof. James Bushur Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, April 28, 2021

John 10:11-18 Rev. James Voorman Zion Lutheran Church, Decatur

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Matthew 11:25-30 Rev. James Strawn St. James Lutheran Church, Archbold, Ohio

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, February 11, 2021

Mark 3:7-12 Rev. Prof. James Bushur Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, October 23, 2020

James 1:1-12 Rev. Richard Lammert Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 12 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, September 21, 2020

Matthew 9:9-13 Rev. Prof. James Bushur Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, July 22, 2020

John 20:1-2, 10-18 Rev. Prof. James Bushur Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 7 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, July 01, 2020

Romans 7:1-13 Rev. James Fundum Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 11 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, May 20, 2020

John 14:15-21 Rev. James Fundum Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, March 25, 2020

Luke 1:26-38 Rev. Prof. James Bushur Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 15 plays 0