Search for tag: "spirit"

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, December 2, 2021

Galatians 3:26-4:7 Rev. Prof. John Nordling Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, October 28, 2021

Jeremiah 26:1-16 Rev. Richard Lammert Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, October 20, 2021

Mark 10:23-31 Rev. Andrew Yeager St. Paul Lutheran Church, Decatur, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday. October 19, 2021

John 20:19-23 Rev. Prof. John Pless Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, October 15, 2021

Acts 4:32-5:11 Rev. Prof. Jeffrey Pulse Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, September 20, 2021

1 Corinthians 2:6-13 Rev. Prof. James G. Bushur Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Mark 9:14-29 Rev. Roger Peters Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, August 9, 2021

Romans 15:1-7 Rev. Mark Steiner Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 7 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, August 2, 2021

Numbers 11:16-23, 31-32 Rev. Prof. John Nordling Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Lectionary Podcast - Proper 21 - Series B - Old Testament

Numbers 11:4-6, 10-16, 24-29 with Rev. Prof. Ryan Tietz

From  John Elmer 0 likes 19 plays 0  

Lectionary Podcast - Proper 9 - Series B - Old Testament

Ezekiel 2:1-5 with Dr. Jeffrey Pulse

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, July 16, 2021

Romans 8:26-30 Rev. Richard Lammert Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, July 2, 2021

Mark 9:14-29 Rev. Chad Schopp Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 28 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, July 1, 2021

2 Kings 20:1-11 Rev. Sean Daenzer Director for Worship, The Lutheran Church-Missouri Synod

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Matthew 16:13-19 Rev. Benjamin Ahlersmeyer Bethlehem Lutheran Church, Fort Wayne, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, June 28, 2021

Lamentations 1:16-22 Rev. Prof. James Bushur Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 3 plays 0