Search for media from: "John Elmer"

Lectionary Podcast - Advent 1 - Series B - Epistle

1 Corinthians 1:3-9 with Dr. Arthur Just Jr.

From  John Elmer A year ago 0 likes 9 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, July 05, 2018

Jeremiah 1:4-10 preached by Rev. Prof. William Weinrich

From  John Elmer 4 Months ago 0 likes 1 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, July 16, 2018

Amos 5:1-9 preached by Rev. Mark Steiner

From  John Elmer 4 Months ago 0 likes 1 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, June 11, 2018

Mark 6: 7-13 preached by Rev. Thomas Ahlersmeyer

From  John Elmer 4 Months ago 0 likes 1 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, November 02, 2018

Matthew 5:38-48 preached by Rev. Prof. James Bushur

From  John Elmer 4 Months ago 0 likes 1 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Matthew 26:57-27:26 preached by Rev. Prof. David Scaer

From  John Elmer 4 Months ago 0 likes 1 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, January 14, 2019

Romans 12:1-8 preached by Rev. Prof. Gifford Grobien

From  John Elmer 4 Months ago 0 likes 6 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, March 14, 2019

Jonah 3:6-4:3 preached by Rev. Richard Lammert

From  John Elmer 4 Months ago 0 likes 3 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, February 06, 2019

Luke 4:16-30 preached by Rev. Chad Trouten

From  John Elmer 4 Months ago 0 likes 3 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday. October 25, 2018

Mark 2: 1-12 preached by Rev. Prof. John Nordling

From  John Elmer 4 Months ago 0 likes 4 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, September 28, 2018

Matthew 5:13-20 preached by Rev. Prof. William Weinrich

From  John Elmer 4 Months ago 0 likes 4 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Mark 6:14-29 preached by Rev. Prof. Paul Grime

From  John Elmer 4 Months ago 0 likes 2 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, August 17, 2018

Luke 11:5-13 preached by Rev. Mark DeLassus

From  John Elmer 4 Months ago 0 likes 4 views 0  

Merry Christmas from CTSFW

2017 Christmas Greeting

From  John Elmer A year ago 0 likes 361 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, July 02, 2018

Mark 9:14-29 preached by Rev. Prof. Benjamin Mayes

From  John Elmer 4 Months ago 0 likes 2 views 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, February 14, 2019

1 Peter 1:17-2:1 preached by Rev. Larry Wright

From  John Elmer 4 Months ago 0 likes 3 views 0