Search for media from: "John Elmer"

Lectionary Podcast - Advent 1 - Series B - Epistle

1 Corinthians 1:3-9 with Dr. Arthur Just Jr.

From  John Elmer on November 27th, 2017 0 likes 9 plays 0  

2019 Lenten Evening Prayer Service Sermon - Sunday, February 17, 2019

Sermon from the 2019 Lenten Evening Prayer service preached by Rev. Prof. Paul Grime

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 0 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, October 30, 2018

Jeremiah 33:1-11 preached by Rev. Prof. John Pless

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday. September 27, 2018

Hebrews 11:32-40 preached by Rev. Prof. Walter Maier III

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, July 12, 2018

Jeremiah 1:4-10 preached by Rev. Prof. James Bushur

From  John Elmer on April 29th, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, June 11, 2018

Mark 6: 7-13 preached by Rev. Thomas Ahlersmeyer

From  John Elmer on April 29th, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, September 25, 2018

1 John 1:5-2:2 preached by Rev. Prof. Naomichi Masaki

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, February 07, 2019

Romans 16:17-20 preached by Rev. Prof. Benjamin Mayes

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, January 07, 2019

Luke 11:33-36 preached by Rev. Prof. Robert Roethemeyer

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Easter Evening Prayer - Sunday, April 28, 2019

Sermon from the 2019 Easter Evening Prayer service preached by Rev. Prof. James Bushur

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 12 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, October 19, 2018

Ecclesiastes 2:1-11 preached by Rev. Prof. Ryan Tietz

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, February 22, 2019

1 John 2:12-17 preached by Rev. Timothy Puls

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, June 20, 2018

Mark 4:26-34 preached by Rev. Douglas Christian

From  John Elmer on April 29th, 2019 0 likes 0 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, March 28, 2019

Luke 15:1-10 preached by Rev. Prof. Lawrence R. Rast Jr.

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Worship Podcast - Easter - Series C

The Vigil of Easter - singing the Exsultet with Dr. Paul Grime

From  John Elmer on March 11th, 2019 0 likes 66 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, April 05, 2019

Isaiah 43:1-7 preached by Rev. Scott Seidler

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 10 plays 0