Search for media from: "John Elmer"

Lectionary Podcast - Advent 1 - Series B - Epistle

1 Corinthians 1:3-9 with Dr. Arthur Just Jr.

From  John Elmer on November 27th, 2017 0 likes 9 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, April 01, 2019

John 4:7-30 preached by Rev. Prof. Christoph Barnbrock

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 0 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, March 28, 2019

Luke 15:1-10 preached by Rev. Prof. Lawrence R. Rast Jr.

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, May 31, 2018

Luke 1:39-45 (46-56) preached by Rev. Prof. Timothy Quill

From  John Elmer on April 29th, 2019 0 likes 7 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, June 06, 2018

Deuteronomy 5:12-15 preached by Rev. Randall Wurschmidt

From  John Elmer on April 29th, 2019 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, July 17, 2018

Romans 8:26-30 preached by Rev. Prof. Cameron Mackenzie

From  John Elmer on April 29th, 2019 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Muslims and the Gospel

Rev. Karim Baidaoui

From  John Elmer on February 27th, 2018 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday. October 18, 2018

Luke 10:1-9 preached by Rev. Daniel Burfiend

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, July 23, 2018

Luke 15:1-7 preached by Rev. Matthew Wietfeldt

From  John Elmer on April 29th, 2019 0 likes 8 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, April 23, 2019

Luke 24:36-49 preached by Rev. Douglas Christian

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Lectionary Podcast-Epiphany 2-Series B-Gospel-with Dr. Jeffrey Pulse

John 1:43-51 with Dr. Jeffrey Pulse

From  John Elmer on January 3rd, 2018 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Luke 15:11-32 preached by Rev. Prof. Arthur Just Jr.

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 7 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Mark 10:2-16 preached by Rev. Jonathan Nack

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, June 18, 2018

Galatians 6:11-18 preached by Rev. Prof. John Pless

From  John Elmer on April 29th, 2019 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, August 13, 2018

Hebrews 10:5-18 preached by Rev. Mark Sheafer

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 3 plays 0  

2019 Lenten Evening Prayer Service Sermon - Sunday, February 17, 2019

Sermon from the 2019 Lenten Evening Prayer service preached by Rev. Prof. Paul Grime

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 0 plays 0