Search for media from: "John Elmer"

Lectionary Podcast - Proper 17 - Series B - Epistle

Ephesians 6:10-20 with Dr. Charles Gieschen

From  John Elmer on July 13th, 2018 0 likes 21 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, April 08, 2019

Luke 18:31-34 preached by Rev. John Dreyer

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 9 plays 0  

Lectionary Podcast - Baptism of Our Lord - Series C - Gospel

Luke 3:15-22 with Dr. David Scaer

From  John Elmer on January 9th, 2019 0 likes 7 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, July 11, 2018

Mark 6:1-13 preached by Rev. Prof. Peter Scaer

From  John Elmer on April 29th, 2019 0 likes 7 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, September 24, 2018

James 4:11-17 preached by Rev. Prof. Detlev Schulz

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, February 06, 2019

Luke 4:16-30 preached by Rev. Chad Trouten

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, January 15, 2019

1 Peter 3:18-22 preached by Rev. Prof. Arthur Just Jr.

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, June 15, 2018

Mark 4: 1-20 preached by Rev. Aric Fenske

From  John Elmer on April 29th, 2019 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, August 13, 2018

Hebrews 10:5-18 preached by Rev. Mark Sheafer

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday. August 09, 2018

Isaiah 63:7-14 preached by Rev. Prof. Gifford Grobien

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, May 31, 2018

Luke 1:39-45 (46-56) preached by Rev. Prof. Timothy Quill

From  John Elmer on April 29th, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Hebrews 13:17-25 preached by Rev. Prof. Walter Maier III

From  John Elmer on April 29th, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday. September 27, 2018

Hebrews 11:32-40 preached by Rev. Prof. Walter Maier III

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Isaiah 6:1-8 preached by Rev. Paul Grime

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0