Search for tag: "israel"

Kramer Chapel Sermon - May 17, 2001

Exodus 15:1-21 preached by Israel Izidor.

From  Bill Johnson 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, March 17, 2021

John 3:14-21 Rev. Jason Reed Messiah Lutheran Church, Wolcottville, Indiana

From  brennan.elmer@ctsfw.edu 0 likes 21 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, March 22, 2021

Isaiah 30:15-18 Rev. Prof. Adam Koontz Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  brennan.elmer@ctsfw.edu 0 likes 188 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Mark 10:32-34 Rev. Rich Rudowske Lutheran Bible Translators

From  brennan.elmer@ctsfw.edu 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, May 14, 2021

Deuteronomy 7:1-11 Seminarian Cory Kroonblawd Fourth-Year Class President

From  brennan.elmer@ctsfw.edu 0 likes 8 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, August 2, 2021

Numbers 11:16-23, 31-32 Rev. Prof. John Nordling Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  brennan.elmer@ctsfw.edu 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, September 9, 2021

Exodus 20:1-11 Rev. Prof. Charles Gieschen Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  brennan.elmer@ctsfw.edu 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Matthew 15:21-31 The Rev. Prof. Lawrence R. Rast, Jr. President - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  brennan.elmer@ctsfw.edu 0 likes 16 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Deuteronomy 24:17-22 Rev. Prof. David Scaer Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  brennan.elmer@ctsfw.edu 0 likes 28 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, November 11, 2021

Luke 4:16-30 Rev. Mark Sheafer Concordia Theological Seminary

From  brennan.elmer@ctsfw.edu 0 likes 10 plays 0  

Echoes of Scriptures: But Is It Enough?

Dr. David P. Scaer delivers a scholarly lecture at The 43rd Annual Symposium on the Lutheran Confessions - Ecclesiology: Locating Confessional Boundaries - on Wednesday, January 19, 2022.

From  John Elmer 0 likes 15 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Acts 20:28-35 Rev. Dan Burfiend New Hope Lutheran Church, Ossian, Indiana

From  brennan.elmer@ctsfw.edu 0 likes 7 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, February 18, 2022

2 Kings 24:18-25:7 Rev. Prof. Adam Koontz Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  brennan.elmer@ctsfw.edu 0 likes 41 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, February 25, 2022

Deuteronomy 9:6-14 Rev. Prof. Don Wiley Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  brennan.elmer@ctsfw.edu 0 likes 10 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, March 21, 2022

From  John Elmer 0 likes 8 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, March 29, 2022

A sermon by Rev. Richard Rudowske, Director for Operations, Lutheran Bible Translators, on Exodus 32:7-14, delivered on Tuesday, March 29, 2022.

From  John Elmer 0 likes 4 plays 0