Search for tag: "john"

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, November 4, 2021

John 13:31-35 Rev. Scott Murray Memorial Lutheran Church, Houston, TX

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday. October 19, 2021

John 20:19-23 Rev. Prof. John Pless Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, October 11, 2021

2 Samuel 12:1-13 Rev. Prof. John Pless Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, October 5, 2021

Matthew 9:2-8 Rev. Prof. John Pless Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, October 4, 2021

Acts 3:11-26 Rev. Mark Steiner Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Revelation 12:7-12 Rev. James Gier Ascension Lutheran Church, Fort Wayne, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, September 21, 2021

John 12:20-33 Rev. Roger Mullet Faith Lutheran Church, Churubusco, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, September 14, 2021

John 12:20-33 Rev. Timothy Lorenz St. Peter Lutheran Church, Huntington, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, September 13, 2021

Romans 4:1-8 Rev. Prof. John Nordling Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, August 18, 2021

John 6:51-69 Rev. Prof. Benjamin Mayes Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 9 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, August 16, 2021

John 12:44-50 Rev. Mark Sheafer Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, August 11, 2021

John 6:35-51 Rev. Prof. Charles Gieschen Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, August 2, 2021

Numbers 11:16-23, 31-32 Rev. Prof. John Nordling Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, July 23, 2021

Hebrews 13:17-25 Rev. Prof. John Pless Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, July 22, 2021

John 20:1-2, 10-18 Rev. Prof. Don Wiley Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 8 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Mark 6:14-29 Rev. Samuel Wirgau Bethlehem Lutheran Church, Ossian, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 9 plays 0