Search for tag: "sin"

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, February 24, 2022

Matthew 11:25-30 Rev. Thomas Eggold Emmanuel Lutheran Church, Fort Wayne, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 7 plays 0  

Modern Lutheran Replacements for Biblical Authority: An Evaluation

Dr. Benjamin T. G. Mayes delivers a scholarly lecture at The 43rd Annual Symposium on the Lutheran Confessions - Ecclesiology: Locating Confessional Boundaries - on Thursday, January 20, 2022.

From  John Elmer 0 likes 14 plays 0  

A Biblical Theology of Human Fertility

Dr. Adam Koontz delivers a scholarly lecture at The 37th Annual Symposium on Exegetical Theology - Male and Female He Created Them Recovering a Theology of the Body - on Tuesday, January 18, 2022.

From  John Elmer 0 likes 20 plays 0  

Lectionary Podcast - Holy Thursday - Series C - Old Testament

Jeremiah 31:31-34 with Rev. Dr. Walter Maier, III

From  John Elmer 0 likes 11 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, February 15, 2022

Luke 11:24-28 Rev. Prof. Peter Scaer Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 20 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, January 28, 2022

Romans 12:9-21 Rev. Mark Sheafer Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Luke 10:1-9 Rev. Prof. Arthur Just Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, January 12, 2022

Luke 3:15-22 Rev. Peter Brock St. John Lutheran Church, Decatur (Bingen), Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 9 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, January 11, 2022

John 1:29-34 Rev. Prof. Christopher Maronde Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 8 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, December 16, 2021

Romans 8:5-17 Rev. Prof. John Nordling Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 8 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, December 15, 2021

Zephaniah 3:14-20 Rev. Patrick Kuhlman Immanuel Lutheran Church, Avilla, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, December 10, 2021

Isaiah 40:1-11 Rev. Paul Hopkins Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, December 9, 2021

Hebrews 4:12-16 Rev. Prof. John Nordling Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, December 8, 2021

Luke 3:1-14 Rev. Steve Ahlersmeyer St. Peter Lutheran Church, Fort Wayne, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, December 7, 2021

John 1:29-34 Rev. Prof. David Coles Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, November 11, 2021

Luke 4:16-30 Rev. Mark Sheafer Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 9 plays 0