Search for tag: "cross"

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Mark 6:1-13 Rev. Prof. Robert Roethemeyer Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on July 29th, 2021 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Matthew 16:13-19 Rev. Benjamin Ahlersmeyer Bethlehem Lutheran Church, Fort Wayne, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer on July 29th, 2021 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, June 18, 2021

Revelation 21:22-22:5 Rev. Prof. Charles Gieschen Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on June 29th, 2021 0 likes 9 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Mark 4:26-34 Rev. David Petersen Redeemer Lutheran Church, Fort Wayne, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer on June 29th, 2021 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, May 11, 2021

Romans 8:26b-39 Rev. Prof. Carl Fickenscher Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on June 7th, 2021 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, May 6, 2021

Galatians 5:16-26 Rev. Prof. Gary Zieroth Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on May 17th, 2021 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Psalm 66:16-20 Rev. Prof. Carl Fickenscher Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on May 17th, 2021 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Luke 23:44-46 Rev. Prof. Carl Fickenscher Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on May 10th, 2021 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, April 12, 2021

Acts 10:34-43 Rev. Timothy Klinkenberg St. John's Lutheran Church, Orange, California

From  Brennan Elmer on April 26th, 2021 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, March 15, 2021

John 3:1-13 Rev. Prof. John Pless Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on March 26th, 2021 0 likes 7 plays 0