Search for tag: "blood"

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, November 8, 2021

Rev. Prof. Cameron MacKenzie Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, November 4, 2021

John 13:31-35 Rev. Scott Murray Memorial Lutheran Church, Houston, TX

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, November 3, 2021

Mark 12:28-37 Rev. Keaton Christiansen Zion Lutheran Church, Garrett, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Krame Chapel Sermon - Monday, November 1, 2021

Matthew 5:1-12 Rev. Prof. Detlev Schulz Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, October 28, 2021

Jeremiah 26:1-16 Rev. Richard Lammert Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, October 15, 2021

Acts 4:32-5:11 Rev. Prof. Jeffrey Pulse Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, October 14, 2021

Hebrews 10:19-31 Rev. Prof. Peter Scaer Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 11 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, September 27, 2021

Hebrews 11:32-40 Rev. Prof. Todd Peperkorn Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 7 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesdaay, September 8, 2021

Mark 7:31-37 Rev. Peter Cage St. Paul's Lutheran Church, Fort Wayne, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, August 18, 2021

John 6:51-69 Rev. Prof. Benjamin Mayes Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 9 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, August 16, 2021

John 12:44-50 Rev. Mark Sheafer Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, August 11, 2021

John 6:35-51 Rev. Prof. Charles Gieschen Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, July 23, 2021

Hebrews 13:17-25 Rev. Prof. John Pless Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, July 21, 2021

Mark 6:30-44 Rev. Roy Olsen Emmaus Lutheran Church, Fort Wayne, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Mark 6:14-29 Rev. Samuel Wirgau Bethlehem Lutheran Church, Ossian, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 9 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Mark 6:1-13 Rev. Prof. Robert Roethemeyer Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 4 plays 0