Search for tag: "blood"

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, July 23, 2021

Hebrews 13:17-25 Rev. Prof. John Pless Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on August 2nd, 2021 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, July 7, 2021

Mark 6:1-13 Rev. Prof. Robert Roethemeyer Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on July 29th, 2021 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, May 19, 2021

1 John 5:9-15 Rev. Prof. Paul Grime Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on June 15th, 2021 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Acts 10:34-48 Rev. Prof. Daniel Gard Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on June 7th, 2021 0 likes 9 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, April 15, 2021

John 6:51-58 Rev. Prof. Paul Grime Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on April 26th, 2021 0 likes 15 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, April 8, 2021

Exodus 12:1-14 Rev. Prof. Paul Grime Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on April 19th, 2021 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, April 1, 2021

Matthew 26:17-30 Rev. Chad Trouten Bethany Lutheran Church, Fort Wayne, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer on April 19th, 2021 0 likes 9 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, March 31, 2021

Luke 23:26-56 Rev. Prof. Gifford Grobien Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on April 19th, 2021 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, March 30, 2021

Luke 22:47-71, 23:1-25 Rev. Prof. Gifford Grobien Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on April 19th, 2021 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, March 29, 2021

Luke 22:1-46 Rev. Prof. Gifford Grobien Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on April 19th, 2021 0 likes 4 plays 0