Search for tag: "disciples"

Taking Care of the Body of Jesus: Towards a Theology of Suffering

Dr. Arthur A. Just Jr. delivers a scholarly lecture at The 37th Annual Symposium on Exegetical Theology - Male and Female He Created Them Recovering a Theology of the Body - on Wednesday, January 19,…

From  John Elmer 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, February 8, 2022

Luke 10:21-24 Rev. Prof. Gifford Grobien Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Luke 10:1-9 Rev. Prof. Arthur Just Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, January 20, 2021

Luke 5:33-39 Rev. Prof. Cameron MacKenzie Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, November 12, 2021

Mark 13:1-13 Rev. Juhana Pohjola Bishop, Evangelical Lutheran Mission Diocese of Finland

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 25 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, November 10, 2021

Mark 12:38-44 Rev. Daniel Sheafer Emmanuel Lutheran Church, Fort Wayne, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday. October 19, 2021

John 20:19-23 Rev. Prof. John Pless Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, September 22, 2021

Mark 9:14-29 Rev. Prof. Carl Fickenscher Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, September 15, 2021

Mark 9:14-29 Rev. Roger Peters Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, September 7, 2021

Matthew 15:21-31 The Rev. Prof. Lawrence R. Rast, Jr. President - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, July 16, 2021

Romans 8:26-30 Rev. Richard Lammert Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, July 14, 2021

Mark 6:14-29 Rev. Samuel Wirgau Bethlehem Lutheran Church, Ossian, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 9 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, July 8, 2021

John 7:1-9 Rev. Mark DeLassus Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, July 2, 2021

Mark 9:14-29 Rev. Chad Schopp Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 29 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, May 10, 2021

Ephesians 1:3-14 Rev. Prof. Roland Ziegler Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 14 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, May 7, 2021

John 8:31-38 Rev. Prof. Detlev Schulz Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 4 plays 0