Search for tag: "sins"

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, July 23, 2021

Hebrews 13:17-25 Rev. Prof. John Pless Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on August 2nd, 2021 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, July 22, 2021

John 20:1-2, 10-18 Rev. Prof. Don Wiley Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on August 2nd, 2021 0 likes 7 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, June 24, 2021

Luke 1:57-80 Rev. Prof. Gifford Grobien Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on July 28th, 2021 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, May 4, 2021

Psalm 66:16-20 Rev. Prof. Carl Fickenscher Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on May 17th, 2021 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, April 30, 2021

Micah 7:14-20 Rev. Prof. Benjamin Mayes Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on May 10th, 2021 0 likes 9 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, April 26, 2021

Acts 3:17-21 Rev. Prof. Walter Maier III Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on May 10th, 2021 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, April 15, 2021

John 6:51-58 Rev. Prof. Paul Grime Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on April 26th, 2021 0 likes 15 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, April 12, 2021

Acts 10:34-43 Rev. Timothy Klinkenberg St. John's Lutheran Church, Orange, California

From  Brennan Elmer on April 26th, 2021 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, April 6, 2021

Luke 24:36-49 Rev. Leonard Tanksley St. Peter's Lutheran Church, Decatur, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer on April 19th, 2021 0 likes 7 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, April 1, 2021

Matthew 26:17-30 Rev. Chad Trouten Bethany Lutheran Church, Fort Wayne, Indiana

From  Brennan Elmer on April 19th, 2021 0 likes 9 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, March 26, 2021

Isaiah 60:15-22 Rev. Prof. Don Wiley Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer on April 5th, 2021 0 likes 7 plays 0