Search for tag: "truth"

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, October 11, 2021

2 Samuel 12:1-13 Rev. Prof. John Pless Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, August 13, 2021

2 Peter 3:14-18 Rev. Prof. Cameron Mackenzie Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Lectionary Podcast - Proper 23 - Series B - Old Testament

Amos 5:6-7, 10-15 with Rev. Dr. Jeffrey Pulse

From  John Elmer 0 likes 25 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, August 4, 2021

Exodus 16:2-15 Rev. Prof. Paul Grime Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, July 12, 2021

John 5:30-47 Rev. Prof. Adam Koontz Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 32 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, June 25, 2021

2 Corinthians 12:1-10 Rev. Prof. Benjamin Mayes Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, May 7, 2021

John 8:31-38 Rev. Prof. Detlev Schulz Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, April 19, 2021

1 John 2:18-25 Rev. Roger Peters Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, April 9, 2021

1 Corinthians 15:50-58 Rev. William Johnson Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, March 26, 2021

Isaiah 60:15-22 Rev. Prof. Don Wiley Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 7 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Romans 10:5-13 Rev. Prof. Paul Grime Professor - Concordia Theological Seminary

From  Brennan Elmer 0 likes 6 plays 0