Search for media from: "John Elmer"

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Luke 3:15-22 preached by Rev. Prof. Charles Gieschen

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, January 07, 2019

Luke 11:33-36 preached by Rev. Prof. Robert Roethemeyer

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Lectionary Podcast - Baptism of Our Lord - Series C - Gospel

Luke 3:15-22 with Dr. David Scaer

From  John Elmer on January 9th, 2019 0 likes 8 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday. September 27, 2018

Hebrews 11:32-40 preached by Rev. Prof. Walter Maier III

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, February 05, 2019

1 Corinthians 14:1-11 preached by Rev. Matthew Wietfeldt

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, February 21, 2019

Genesis 44:18-34 preached by Rev. Prof. David Coles

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, February 15, 2019

Jeremiah 13:20-27 preached by Rev. Prof. Ryan Tietz

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, April 11, 2019

Hebrews 2:1-9 preached by Rev. Prof. Roland Ziegler

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, February 12, 2019

1 Corinthians 14:26-40 preached by Rev. Prof. John Pless

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, January 17, 2019

1 Corinthians 7:1-7 preached by Rev. James Fundum

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 144 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, October 01, 2018

1 Peter 1:3-9 preached by Rev. Prof. Charles Gieschen

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 7 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Luke 11:37-52 preached by Rev. Prof. Peter Scaer

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 13 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, July 26, 2018

Colossians 1:9-14 preached by Rev. Jon Scicluna

From  John Elmer on April 29th, 2019 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Lectionary Podcast-Maundy Thursday-Series B-Epistle

1 Corinthians 10:16-17 with Dr. Charles Gieschen

From  John Elmer on March 20th, 2018 0 likes 11 plays 0  

Lectionary Podcast - Epiphany 6 - Series C - Gospel

Luke 6:17-26 with Dr. Arthur A. Just Jr.

From  John Elmer on February 11th, 2019 0 likes 15 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, February 22, 2019

1 John 2:12-17 preached by Rev. Timothy Puls

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 3 plays 0