Search for media from: "John Elmer"

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, April 04, 2019

Isaiah 43:8-15 preached by Rev. Stephen Sohns

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Lectionary Podcast - Proper 15 - Series C - Old Testament

Jeremiah 23:16-29 with Dr. Jeffrey Pulse

From  John Elmer on August 12th, 2019 0 likes 42 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, January 07, 2019

Luke 11:33-36 preached by Rev. Prof. Robert Roethemeyer

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, April 16, 2019

Matthew 26:57-27:26 preached by Rev. Prof. David Scaer

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, December 07, 2018

John 1:29-34 preached by Rev. Prof. Don Wiley

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Revelation 21:22 - 22:5 preached by Rev. Roger Peters

From  John Elmer on April 29th, 2019 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, June 29, 2018

Matthew 16:13-19 preached by Rev. Prof. Paul Grime

From  John Elmer on April 29th, 2019 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday. September 27, 2018

Hebrews 11:32-40 preached by Rev. Prof. Walter Maier III

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, January 29, 2019

Luke 15:11-32 preached by Rev. Prof. Arthur Just Jr.

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, March 18, 2019

Numbers 14:10b-24 preached by Rev. Prof. Dean Wenthe

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Luke 11:37-52 preached by Rev. Prof. Peter Scaer

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 10 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Luke 3:15-22 preached by Rev. Prof. Charles Gieschen

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Hebrews 13:17-25 preached by Rev. Prof. Walter Maier III

From  John Elmer on April 29th, 2019 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Mark 6:14-29 preached by Rev. Prof. Paul Grime

From  John Elmer on April 29th, 2019 0 likes 2 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday. September 20, 2018

1 Corinthians 2:6-13 preached by Rev. Roger Peters

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Worship Podcast - August - Series B - with Dr. Paul Grime

Worship Podcast - August - Series B - with Dr. Paul Grime

From  John Elmer on June 26th, 2018 1 likes 24 plays 0