Search for media from: "John Elmer"

The Big Bang and the Book of Amos

Dr. R. Reed Lessing Professor of Exegetical Theology, Concordia Seminary, St. Louis, Missouri

From  John Elmer on February 20th, 2018 0 likes 17 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, July 12, 2018

Jeremiah 1:4-10 preached by Rev. Prof. James Bushur

From  John Elmer on April 29th, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, December 03, 2018

Luke 11:29-32 preached by Rev. Prof. Naomichi Masaki

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, November 07, 2018

Mark 12:28-37 preached by Rev. William Mueller

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, October 09, 2018

Ruth 3:1-13 preached by Rev. Prof. Carl Fickenscher II

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, January 18, 2019

Mark 8:27-35 preached by Rev. Jeffrey Patterson

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 5 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, February 11, 2019

Luke 5:27-32 preached by Rev. Dennis Goff

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 3 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Tuesday, October 02, 2018

1 Kings 17:17-24 preached by Rev. Rich Rudowske

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, August 06, 2018

Isaiah 55:1-9 preached by Rev. James Fundum

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 6 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, November 09, 2018

Luke 11:37-44 preached by Rev. Prof. Roland Ziegler

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Monday, July 09, 2018

Ezekiel 33:30-33 preached by Rev. Prof. Robert Roethemeyer

From  John Elmer on April 29th, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Wednesday, June 13, 2018

Genesis 3: 8-15 preached by Rev. James Voorman

From  John Elmer on April 29th, 2019 0 likes 7 plays 0  

Lectionary Podcast - Proper 21 - Series C - Old Testament

Amos 6:1-7 with Dr. Jeffrey Pulse

From  John Elmer on September 16th, 2019 0 likes 26 plays 0  

Lectionary Podcast - Proper 13- Series C - Gospel

Luke 12:13-21 with Dr. Jeffrey Pulse

From  John Elmer on July 26th, 2019 0 likes 4 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Thursday, April 11, 2019

Hebrews 2:1-9 preached by Rev. Prof. Roland Ziegler

From  John Elmer on May 3rd, 2019 0 likes 1 plays 0  

Kramer Chapel Sermon - Friday, September 14, 2018

1 Corinthians 1:18-25 preached by Rev. Martin Keller

From  John Elmer on May 1st, 2019 0 likes 2 plays 0